Governors’ Strategic Development – 6pm start


• Monday 19th September 2016
• Monday 16th January 2017
• Monday 8th May 2017


Governors’ Finance & General Purpose – 6pm start


• Monday 3rd October 2016
• Monday 30th January 2017
• Monday 22nd May 2017


Governors’ P & P - 6pm start


• Monday 7th November 2016
• Monday 27th February 2017
• Monday 12th June 2017


Full Governors’ - 6pm start


• Monday 28th November 2016
• Monday 13th March 2017
• Monday 3rd July 2017

°F | °C
Error! Unable to Find Specified Location!
enfrdeitptrues
CONTACT INFO
facebook_page_plugin